Tufts University Logo GSAS

Search  GO >

this site tufts.edu people
Tufts University

About Our Faculty


Associate Professor Erin Kelly, Philosophy (E-mail)

Program Manager:

Stephen Martin (E-mail)

Executive Board and Teaching Faculty:

Professor Elizabeth Ammons, English (E-mail)

Professor Paul Joseph, Sociology (E-mail)

Associate Professor Kathleen A. Camara, Child Development (E-mail)

Associate Professor Consuelo Cruz, Political Science (E-mail)

Associate Professor Kelly Greenhill, Political Science (E-mail)

Associate Professor Erin Kelly, Philosophy (E-mail)

Associate Professor Lionel McPherson, Philosophy (E-mail) *Transfer-of-Credit Advisor

Associate Professor Pearl T. Robinson, Political Science (E-mail)

Assistant Professor Amahl Bishara, Anthropology (E-mail) *On leave Fall 2016, Spring 2017

Assistant Professor Ichiro Takayoshi, English (E-mail)

Adjunct Associate Professor Robert Burdick, Urban and Environmental Policy and Planning (E-mail)

Senior Lecturer Sinaia Nathanson, Psychology (E-mail)

Lecturer Thomas Abowd, Anthropology (E-mail)

Lecturer Mandi Donahoe, Peace and Justice Studies (E-mail)

Lecturer Deborah Donahue-Keegan, Education (E-mail)

Lecturer Steve Cohen, Education (E-mail)

Executive Board and Teaching Faculty: